Partners

Name Institution Location Email
Jeffery, Kath Agence Nationale des Parcs Nationaux / Institut de Recherche en Ecologie Tropicale (CENAREST) / University of Stirling Gabon jefferykath@gmail.com
White, Lee Agence Nationale des Parcs Nationaux / University of Stirling Gabon lwhite@parcsgabon.ga
Primack, Richard Boston University USA primack@bu.edu
Sunderland, Terry Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR) Indonesia t.sunderland@cgiar.org
Banin, Lindsay Centre of Ecology and Hydrology Edinburgh, UK lindsay.banin@gmail.com
Sheil, Douglas CIFOR / Norwegian University of Life Sciences Norway douglas.sheil@nmbu.no
Disney, Mat Department of Geography | University College London London, UK mathias.disney@ucl.ac.uk
Cuní Sanchez, Aida Department of Geography | University of Central London United Kingdom aidacuni@hotmail.com
Samsoedin, Ismayadi Forest Research and Development Agency Bogor, Indonesia isamsoedin@yahoo.com
Nilus, Reuben Forest Research Centre, Sabah Forestry Department Sabah, Malaysia reuben.nilus@sabah.gov.my
Krisnawati, Haruni Forestry Research and Development Agency (FORDA), Bogor, Indonesia h.krisnawati@yahoo.co.id
Rutishauser, Ervan French Agricultural Research Centre for International Development (CIRAD) Switzerland er.rutishauser@gmail.com
Culmsee, Heike Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Germany heike.culmsee@bio.uni-goettingen.de
Hubau, Wannes Ghent University Belgium whubau@gmail.com
Ashton, Peter Harvard University USA pashton@oeb.harvard.edu
Kartawinata, Kuswata Herbarium Bogoriense / The Field Museum Indonesia / USA kkjak@indo.net.id
Lloyd, Jon Imperial College London Ascot, UK jonathan.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk
Mirmanto, Edi Indonesian Institute of Science Bogor, Indonesia edimirmanto@yahoo.com
Quesada, Beto Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil betoquesada@yahoo.com.br
Bird, Michael James Cook University Australia michael.bird@jcu.edu.au
Laurance, Susan James Cook University and TESS Cairns, Australia susan.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Laurance, Bill James Cook University and TESS Cairns, Australia bill.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Chama Moscoso, Victor Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Perú vchama@hotmail.com
Monteagudo Mendoza, Abel Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Perú monteagudomendoza@yahoo.com
Valenzuela, Luis Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Perú luisvag@latinmail.com
Rojas, Rocío Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Perú jbmperu@yahoo.com
Vásquez Martínez, Rodolfo Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Perú neotaxon@yahoo.com
Fredriksson, Gabriella Kawasan Wisata Pendidikan Lingkungan Hidup (the Sun Bear Center) East Kalimantan, Indonesia gabriella.fredriksson@gmail.com
Kho, Lip Khoon Malaysian Palm Oil Board Sarawak, Malaysia klipkhoon@gmail.com
Brearley, Francis Manchester Metropolitan University Manchester, UK F.Q.Brearley@mmu.ac.uk
Affum-Baffoe, Kofi Mensuration Unit | Forestry Commission of Ghana Ghana kofi1964ba@hotmail.com
Araujo Murakami, Alejandro Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia araujomurakami@yahoo.com
Saragih, Bernaulus Natural Resource Institute of Mulawarman University East Kalimantan, Indonesia berns178@yahoo.com
Poulsen, Axel Dalberg Oslo Botanical Garden | University of Oslo Norway axel@dalbergpoulsen.com
Sonke, Bonaventure Plant Systematic and Ecology Laboratory, Department of Biology | University of Yaounde I Cameroon bsonke_1999@yahoo.com
Salinas, Norma Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú Peru nosare@gmail.com
Mohtar, Abang Mohd Research Development & Innovation Division, Sarawak Forest Department Sarawak, Malaysia mokhtarp@sarawak.gov.my
Chezeaux, Eric Rougier-Gabon Gabon chezeaux@groupe-rougier.com
Pendry, Colin Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh United Kingdom C.Pendry@rbge.ac.uk
Dargie, Greta School of Geography | University of Leeds Leeds, UK gygcd@leeds.ac.uk
Gilpin, Martin School of Geography | University of Leeds Leeds, UK m.b.gilpin@leeds.ac.uk
Qie, Lan School of Geography | University of Leeds Leeds, UK L.Qie@leeds.ac.uk
Tjoa, Aiyen Tadulako University Sulawesi, Indonesia aiyenb@hotmail.com
Pardo, Guido Universidad Autónoma del Beni Bolivia gpardom29@yahoo.es
Montes Pulido, Carmen Rosa Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia - UNAD Bogotá, Colombia carmen.montes@unad.edu.co
Pallqui Camacho, Nadir Carolina Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Perú nadircarolina@hotmail.com
Hernández, Lionel Universidad Nacional Experimental de Guayana, UNEG Bolívar, Venezuela lionelher@yahoo.com
Nagy, Laszlo Universidade Estadual de Campinas - UNICAMP Brasil manauara.nagy@gmail.com
Metali, Faizah binti Hj Universiti Brunei Darussalam Brunei faizah.metali@ubd.edu.bn
Salim, Kamariah Abu Universiti Brunei Darussalam Brunei udhl_2003@yahoo.com
Slik, Ferry Universiti Brunei Darussalam Brunei ferryslik@hotmail.com
Sukri, Rahayu Sukmaria Universiti Brunei Darussalam Brunei rahayu.sukri@ubd.edu.bn
Maycock, Colin Universiti Malaysia Sabah Sabah, Malaysia c.maycock@abdn.ac.uk
Lewis, Simon L. University College London | Department of Geography London, UK s.l.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Esquivel Muelbert, Adriane University of Birmingham UK gyaem@leeds.ac.uk
Marshall, Andrew University of California Davis, USA ajmarshall@ucdavis.edu
Berry, Nicholas University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, UK nicholas.berry@ed.ac.uk
Durán Rangel, Cristabel University of Freiburg Freiburg, Germany cristabelduran@gmx.de
Coelho De Souza, Fernanda University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyfcs@leeds.ac.uk
Galbraith, David University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK d.r.galbraith@leeds.ac.uk
Johnson, Michelle University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK M.O.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk
Lewis, Simon L. University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK s.l.lewis@leeds.ac.uk
Lopez-Gonzalez, Gabriela University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK g.lopez-gonzalez@leeds.ac.uk
Phillips, Oliver University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK o.phillips@leeds.ac.uk
Pickavance, Georgia University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK g.c.pickavance@leeds.ac.uk
Ricardo, Joana University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK j.l.s.ricardo@leeds.ac.uk
Girardin, Cécile University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK cecilegirardin@gmail.com
Malhi, Yadvinder University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK yadvinder.malhi@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Riutta, Terhi University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK terhi.riutta@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Ruokolainen, Kalle University of Turku Turku, Finland kalle.ruokolainen@utu.fi
Kouob Begne, Serge University of Yaounde I / University of Leeds Cameroon sergekouob@yahoo.fr